Second annual meeting around the DevOasis project

Second annual meeting around the DevOasis project

As part of the project "Support to local actors for a sustainable rural development of the oases of southern Algeria", the APEB focal point of the RADDO network in Algeria organized at the conference room of the Akham hotel (Beni Isguen - Ghardaia) the second annual meeting around the DevOasis project.

This meeting held on March 14, 2020 was an opportunity to (i) an inventory of the two years of the DevOasis project, (ii) a program exit roadmap and (iii) an action plan for the RADDO Algeria network during the year 2020.

The meeting brought together around fifteen participants (local administrations, local communities, Universities and Associations). The participants came from several wilayas of the country: Laghouat, Ghardaïa, Ouargla, Béchar, Timimoune and Illizi.

67 Shares

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Deuxième rencontre annuelle autour du projet DevOasis

Deuxième rencontre annuelle autour du projet DevOasis

Dans le cadre du projet « Appui aux acteurs locaux pour un développement rural durable des oasis du sud Algérien », l’APEB point focal du réseau  RADDO  en Algérie a organisé à la salle de conférence de l’hôtel Akham (Beni Isguen – Ghardaia) la deuxième rencontre annuelle autour du projet DevOasis.

Cette rencontre tenue le 14 mars 2020 était une occasion de faire (i) un état des lieux des deux années du projet DevOasis, (ii) une feuille de route de sortie du programme et (iii) un plan d’action pour le réseau  RADDO  Algérie durant l’année 2020.

La rencontre a regroupé une quinzaine de participants (Administrations locales, collectivités locales, Universités et Associations). Les participants sont venus de plusieurs wilayas du pays : Laghouat, Ghardaïa, Ouargla, Béchar, Timimoune et Illizi.

67 Partages

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *